BOOM Studios announce new Firefly Series

BOOM Studios have announced a new six issue Firefly series to premiere in September 2023. Firefly: The Fall Guys will be written by Sam Humprhies, drawn by Jordi Perez and feature covers by Francesco Francavilla, Justine Florentino, Ejikure and Ariel Olivetti.

The blurb reads as follows:

The crew is broke and out of luck, They’ll have to deal with some of their shadier associates if Serenity is going to keep flying. What seems like an easy job in town for half the crew quickly turns sideways when feds, untrusting locals, and a high profile politician get thrown into the mix…

Firefly: The Fall Guys #1 will be availabe from 6th September 2023, check out the covers below:

Source: Bleeding Cool

Author: Cider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.